Your eyes!


What should I do to save myself from you.

Your eyes, like a stiletto, piercing my soul 

In and out.. Out and in

Oh! It’s so painful

Everytime you look at me

Like a silly moth draws itself to light, knowing the lesson

What am doing is being closer and closer to u

As if letting myself bleeding from your stilettos

As if that’s the only thing I want of this whole world

It’s fuming inside me .. The way your eyebrows twitch when you look at me.. Oh someone help me breath!

Am loosing my mind.. Trying to be here an there… Not looking at you .. Want to see only you.. But can’t stand u looking at me..

Where can I take shelter? May be .. May be ..

It’s in ur eyes….

Leave a Reply

