Sane as in Insane

saneinsaneIt doesn’t mean am all ok

If I don’t throw that beautiful glassware on the table.. And watch it shatter on the floor

It doesn’t mean am insane

If I yell on top of my voice to the breeze that played with my hair..

It doesn’t mean am all ok

If you can see my lips parted from each other..

It doesn’t mean am insane

If I just enjoy myself whole of a rainy day just watching the drizzle falling on my palm..

It doesn’t mean am all ok

If I just walk around and make up the home..

It doesn’t mean am insane

If I laugh my stomach out again and again on the same ad in TV..

It doesn’t mean am all ok

If you don’t see kajal washed away from my eyes..

It doesn’t mean am insane

If I am “crazy”…

It doesn’t mean am all ok

If I am “normal”…

But..

Am all ok.. Sane as in insane..

 

One thought on “Sane as in Insane

Leave a Reply

